Jimmy Tran jimmytran@worldcraftlogistics.com  (909) 632-1643 Ext: 168
Estefany Mejia estefanymejia@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 808
Michelle Flores michelleflores@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 802
Nigel Rodriguez nigelrodriguez@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 810
Tracy Nhi Phan nhiphan@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 813
Phoebe Phuong Tran phuongtran@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 880
Sandy Wai sandywai@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 829
Account Receivable accountsreceivable@worldcraftlogistics.com

accountsreceivable1@worldcraftlogistics.com

Account Payable accountspayable@worldcraftlogistics.com
Daniel Sanchez Reyes danielsanchezreyes@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 804
Vera Rodriguez verarodriguez@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 812
Lynn Corpus lynncorpus@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 818
Nancy Martinez nancymartinez@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 816
Priscilla Bustamante priscillabustamante@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 803
Jasmine Ramirez jasmineramirez@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 832
Kim Truc Le kimtrucle@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 814
Ismael Alexander Anguiano Munoz ismaelmunoz@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 817
Andrea Angulo andreaangulo@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 825
Lupe Macy lupemacy@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 825
Maria Quirino mariaquirino@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 819
Julie Dao juliedao@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 826
Kim Truc Le humanresources@worldcraftlogistics.com (909) 632-1643 Ext: 814